Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

Term 1
Wednesday 31st January – Friday 13th April
Term 2
Monday 30th April – Friday 29th June

Term 3
Monday 16th July – Friday 21st September
Term 4
Tuesday 9th October – Thursday 13th December

Future term dates

School Development Dates 2017

Monday 24 April

Monday 17 July

Monday 9 October

Friday 15 December

Staff members are required to work an additional seven days throughout 2017 for the purpose of professional learning activities, curriculum improvement and school planning.

These days are held either before or at the end of the terms.

These are days when students do not attend school – only staff attend school.